

## 2024 Board of Directors

## **Officers**

President – Pamela Raine (Share & Explore, Publicity, Online Art Shows, Website Content, Merchant exhibits, AOM/JOM exhibits, Program Meetings, Speakers, Events, Exhibit/Event Reminders)

Vice President – Alan Ahtow (Bay Club Exhibits)

Treasurer - Carol Nielsen

Secretary – Shirley Bomgaars (Facebook, Acrylic Paint Class, Graphics)

Past President - Janice Gruber (Galley Manager)

Member-at-Large – Georganne Muse (Gallery Training)

Member-at-Large – Sheryl Goldsberry (Volunteers)

Member-at-Large – Laura Axiotis (Membership)

## **Committee Chairpersons**

Inn Exhibits – Larry Davidson (Art Fair flyers)